Winners’ List of 2017 LexisNexis® Online Legal Research Survey

Winner, who have won Kindle Paperwhite is:

Pramod Kumar Mahto

Winners, who have won Amazon Vouchers are:

  1. Archana Mehta

  2. Ashish Jain

  3. Keshab Chandra Das

  4. Piyush Jain

  5. Setu Niket

  6. Ashish Kumar

  7. Prem Rawal

  8. Karthik Mohan

  9. Jyothsna B

  10. Jalpa Kshatriya

Congratulations to all the winner!!!

Please Note:

  • The winners will receive a communication from before the end of the day!

  • The Kindle Paperwhite will be dispatched to the winner by 30th of April.

  • The winners of Amazon Vouchers will receive their vouchers from Amazon directly to their respective email addresses by 20th of April. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s